Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/20

 

Autumn Term

Wednesday 4th September – Friday 18th October   

Monday 28th October – Friday 20th December     

 

Spring Term

Monday 6th January – Friday 7th February

Monday 17th February – Friday 27th March  

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 14th April – Friday 22nd May           

Monday 8th June – Thursday 23rd July        

                                          

School Closed for Bank Holidays

Friday 8th May

 

School Closed for Staff Training

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 3rd January 2020

Monday 30th March 2020

Friday 24th July 2020

 

 

Term Dates 2020-21

 

                  School Opens                                                  School Closes

Wednesday 2nd September

Friday 23rd October

38 days

Monday 2nd November

Friday 18th December

35 days

Monday 4th January

Friday 12th February

30 days

Monday 22nd February

Thursday 1st April

29 days

Monday 19th April

Friday 28th May

29 days

Monday 14th June

Thursday 22nd July

29 days

                                                                                                                      Total 190 days

School closed for staff training

Tuesday 1st September

Monday 21st December

Friday 16th April

Friday 23rd July

Monday 26th July

 

Bank Holiday (school closed)

Monday 3rd May


Top