Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

 

School Calendar 2021-22

 

Autumn Term

Thursday 2nd September – Friday 22nd October

(37 days)

Half Term

Tuesday 2nd November – Tuesday 21st December

(36 days)

 

Spring Term

Wednesday 5th January – Friday 11th February

(28 days)

Half Term

Monday 21st February – Friday 8th April

(35 days)

 

Summer Term

Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May

(24 days)

Half Term

Monday 13th June – Thursday 21st July

(29 days)

 

INSET Days

Wednesday 1st September

Monday 1st November

Tuesday 4th January

Monday 25th July

Tuesday 26th July

 

Bank Holidays

Monday 2nd May

Additional Platinum Jubilee Day - Friday 22nd July

 

Total 189 teaching days

5 INSET days

Term Dates 2022-2023


Top