Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2019/2020

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

Term Begins

Wednesday

4 September 2019

 

 

 

Half Term

Friday

18 October 2019

 

Monday

28 October 2019

 

 

 

Term Ends

Friday

20 December 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SPRING TERM 2020

 

Term Begins

Monday

6 January 2020

 

 

 

Half Term

Friday

7 February 2020

 

Monday

17 February 2020

 

 

 

Term Ends

Friday

27 March  2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

 

Term Begins

Tuesday

14 April 2020

 

 

 

Half Term

Friday

22 May 2020

 

Monday

8 June 2020

 

 

 

Term Ends

Thursday

23 July 2020

 

Closed for Occasional Days

Friday 8 May 2020 (Bank Holiday)

 

 

Closed for Training Days

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Friday 3 January 2020

Monday 30 March 2020

Friday 24 July 2020

 

 

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2020/2021

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

 

Term Begins

Thursday

3 September 2020

 

 

 

Half Term

Friday

23 October 2020

 

Monday

2 November 2020

 

 

 

Term Ends

Friday

18 December 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 

Term Begins

Monday

4 January 2021

 

 

 

Half Term

Friday

12 February 2021

 

Monday

22 February 2021

 

 

 

Term Ends

Thursday

1 April  2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

Term Begins

Monday

19 April 2021

 

 

 

Half Term

Friday

28 May 2021

 

Monday

14 June 2021

 

 

 

Term Ends

Thursday

22 July 2021

 

Closed for Occasional Days

Monday 3 May 2021 (Bank Holiday)

 

Closed for an Additional Training Day:

Wednesday 2 September 2020

 

Closed for Training Days

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Monday 21 December 2020

Friday 16 April 2021

Friday 23 July 2021

Monday 26 July 2021

 

 

 

 


Top